Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
                                            

Learn to Needlepoint



Needlepoint 101! Saturdays from 9:30 - 10:30 am. Call the shop to reserve a spot.

Learn to Needlepoint

Cost:
$ FREE
Free
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Apr 25, 2020 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Sat, May 2, 2020 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Sat, May 9, 2020 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Sat, May 16, 2020 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Sat, May 23, 2020 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Sat, May 30, 2020 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Jun 6, 2020 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Jun 27, 2020 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Jul 4, 2020 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Jul 25, 2020 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am

1
2
3
2
3