Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
                                            

Needlepoint Embellishment with Lisa Abrams



Fridays 1-3 pm and the first Saturday of each month 1-3 pm. All stitching levels welcome! Bring any piece you are working on and get advice on stitches and/or fibers. Or just come and stitch and socialize. Please call to sign up – class size is limited.

Needlepoint Embellishment with Lisa Abrams

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 0:00 am

1
2
3
2
3